Belconnen, ACT

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)2-6251-8200

Address

Level 3
Westfield Shopping Centre
Benjamin Way

Belconnen, ACT 2617

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm



10% surcharge applies on public holidays

Anzac Day

Opening Hours 1pm - 9pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 9.00am - 5pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 9am - 6pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 9am - 10.30pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 9am - 10.30pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 9am - 11.00pm Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9am - 11.00pm Sunday, 31 December 2017: 9.am - 5pm Monday, 1 January 2018: CLOSED Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 9am - 10.30pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수