Bulimba, Queensland

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)7-3399-3376

Address

3/4 179 Oxford Street

Bulimba, Queensland 4171

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

CLOSED QUEENS BIRTHDAY OCTOBER 2ND

10% surcharge applies on public holidays

Weekends & Public Holidays

10% surcharge applies on weekends & public holidays

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 10am - 7pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: CLOSED Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 10am - 11pm Saturday, 30 December 2017: 10am - 11pm Sunday, 31 December 2017: 10am - 5pm Monday, 1 January 2018: CLOSED Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 10am - 10pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수