Doncaster, Victoria

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)3-9855-9944

Address

Shop 2004
Level 2 Westfield Doncaster
619 Doncaster Road

Doncaster, Victoria 3108

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00 am - Midnight
Sunday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm



10% surcharge applies on public holidays

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 9am - 6pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 10am - 10.30pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 9am - 10.30pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 9am - 10.30pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 9am - Midnight Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9am - Midnight Sunday, 31 December 2017: 9am - 6pm Monday, 1 January 2018: 10am - 10.30pm Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 9am - 10.30pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수