Robina, Queensland

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)7-5578-8571

Address

Shop 1006
Robina Town Centre
Robina Town Centre Drive
(off Robina Parkway)

Robina, Queensland 4230

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sunday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm


10% surcharge applies on weekends & public holidays

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 9am - 6pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 9am - 6pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 9am-10pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 9am - 10pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 9am - 11pm Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9am - 11pm Sunday, 31 December 2017: 11am - 5pm Monday, 1 January 2018: 11am - 5pm Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 9am - 10pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수