South Bank, Queensland

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)7-3255-0411

Address

Shop 1.1 & 1.2
Little Stanley Street Plaza

South Bank, Queensland 4101

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00 am - Midnight
Sunday: 9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Queens Birthday 2nd October: 9am - 11pm

10% surcharge applies on public holidays

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 9am - 7pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 9am - 11pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 9am - 11pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 9am - 11pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 9am - Midnight Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9am - Midnight Sunday, 31 December 2017: 9am - 11pm Monday, 1 January 2018: 10am - 10pm Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 9am - 11pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수