Taylors Lakes, Victoria

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)3-8390-7889

Address

Shop R02 Watergardens Town Centre
399 Melton Highway

Taylors Lakes, Victoria 3038

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday - Saturday: 10:00 am - Midnight
Sunday: 10:00 am - 10:30 pm



10% surcharge applies on public holidays

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 10am - 5pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 10am - Midnight Saturday, 30 December 2017: 10am - Midnight Sunday, 31 December 2017: CLOSED Monday, 1 January 2018: CLOSED Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 10am - 10pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수