Townsville, Queensland

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(07)-4772-2718

Address

Tenancy 2, Central Village
10 Little Fletcher Street

Townsville, Queensland 4810

Opening Hours

Monday 10 – 10pm
Tuesday 10 – 10pm
Wednesday 10 – 10pm
Thursday 10 – 10pm
Friday 10 – 11pm
Sat 9 – 11pm
Sun 9 – 10pm

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 10am - 5pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 10am - 5pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Saturday, 30 December 2017: 10am - 10pm Sunday, 31 December 2017: 10am - 5pm Monday, 1 January 2018: CLOSED Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 10am - 10pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수