Tuggerah, New South Wales

Chocolate Bar

Call Us

+61-(0)2-4353-9377

Address

Westfield Shopping Centre
50 Wyong Road

Tuggerah, New South Wales 2259

Opening Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9:00 am - 10:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 9:00 am - Midnight
Sunday: 10:00 am - 10:30 pm



10% surcharge applies on public holidays

Christmas Trading Hours

Sunday, 24 December 2017: 9.00am - 5pm Monday, 25 December 2017: CLOSED Tuesday, 26 December 2017: 9am - 10.00pm Wednesday, 27 December 2017: 9am - 10.00pm Thursday, 28 December 2017: 9am - 10.00pm Friday, 29 December 2017: 9am - MIdnight Saturday, 30 December 2017: 9am - Midnight Sunday, 31 December 2017: 9.am - 5pm Monday, 1 January 2018: CLOSED Tuesday, 2 January 2018: 9am - 10.00pm

Restaurant*:
Date*:
Time*:
Number in party*:
* 필수